Port Macquarie

Believe in Christ

If we say we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness. If we say we have not sinned, we make him a liar, and his word is not in us. 1 John 1:8 to 10

Sermons 2015

Sunday 27th December 2015

Alan Soden

Post Christmas Feelings - Genesis 22:17-18, Matthew 2:13-23

Christmas Day 25th December 2015 

Alan Soden

God With Us

Sunday 20th December 2015

Alan Soden

Waiting for Christmas - Luke 2:22-38, Micah 5:2

Sunday 13th December 2015

Alan Soden

An unpopular word ... Discipline. 1 Corinthians 9:19-27, Psalm 19:7-14

Sunday 6th December 2015

Frank Willis

Is Christmas in the air? - Isiah 9:2-7, Luke 2:1-20

Sunday 29th November 2015

Frank Willis

A State of Painful Tension - Ezekiel 37:1-14, Romans 8:18-30

Sunday 22nd November 2015

Frank Willis

Lettuce Leaves - Ezekiel 36: 22-27, Hebrews 10: 19-25

Sunday 15th November 2015

Frank Willis

Be Encouraged - 2 Corinthians 12:1-10

Sunday 8th November 2015

Allan Johnston

People Need the Lord - Romans 1:18-32

Sunday 1st November 2015

Allan Johnston

Passionate About the Gospel - Romans 1:8-17

Sunday 25th October 2015

Allan Johnston

Know Your Calling - Romans 1:1-7

Sunday 18th October 2015

Alan Soden

Success - Lessons from Joseph - Genesis 39:1-23, Colossians 3:23-24

Sunday 11th October 2015

Allan Johnston

Whatever Happens - Phillipians 1: 12-30

Sunday 4th October 2015

Alan Soden

Don't let money be the master of your life.

Sunday 27th September 2015

George Lawson

(Taxi!) Scenes in Acts; V - The Church; a threat to the elite

Sunday 20th September 2015

George Lawson

Scenes in Acts; IV - The Church is established

Sunday 13th September 2015

George Lawson

Scenes in Acts; III - Peter addresses the crowd - Acts 2: 37-47

Sunday 6th September 2015

George Lawson

Scenes in Acts; II - The arrival of the Holy Spirit. Acts 2, 1-11

Sunday 30th August 2015

George Lawson

Scenes in Acts: I - Towards Jesus' ascension

Sunday 23rd August 2015

George Lawson

Change; some consequences of rejecting it. - Psalm 25: 8-14

Sunday 16th August 2015

Darrell McKeough

Confidence in God - Psalm 121

Sunday 9th August 2015

George Lawson

Change - What should be our focus?

Sunday 2nd August 2015

George Lawson

Change? What does the Bible say?

Sunday 26th July 2015

George Lawson

Change - Why should we?

Sunday 19th July 2015

Garry Woolnough

Getting Real - Deuteronomy 6:1-9, John 1:5-10

Sunday 12th July 2015

George Lawson

Bible interpretation & application for everyday living

Sunday 5th July 2015

George Lawson

Whose Neighbour Am I? - Matthew 5:13-16

Sunday 28th June 2015

George Lawson

What We Should be Doing - Romans 11:33-12:2

Sunday 21st June 2015

George Lawson

Why we have Jesus - Isiah 53: 4, 5, 10-12

Sunday 14th June 2015

George Lawson

What We Have (God) - Psalm 19:7-11

Sunday 7th June 2015

George Lawson

Who We Are - Psalm 139:7-14

Sunday 31st May 2015

Allan Johnston

Starting in ministry | Do Not Say That! - Luke 19:1-10, Jeremiah 1:1-10

Sunday 24th May 2015

Allan Johnston

What Does This Mean? - Genesis 11:1-9, Acts 2:1-3

Sunday 17th May 2015

Allan Johnston

Now, It's Over To You - Genesis 12:1-9, Acts 1:1-11

Sunday 10th May 2015

Garry Woolnough

Interview | Mothers Day

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Allan Johnston

We Are Being Sent - Psalm 67, John 20: 19-23

Sunday 26th April 2015

Allan Johnston

The Resurrection & The Future - John 14:1-14, 1 Cor 15:35-58

Sunday 19th April 2015

Allan Johnston

The Resurrection & a New Humanity - John 11:11-25, 1 Cor 15:12-34

Sunday 12th April 2015

Allan Johnston

He Appeared to Me - Matthew 11:25-30, 1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Easter Sunday 5th April 2015

Allan Johnston

What a Difference the Resurrection Makes - Isiah 49:1-7, Matthew 28: 1-10

Good Friday 3rd April 2015

Allan Johnston

Grace that Blows Your Mind - Isiah 52:13 - 53:12; Luke 23:23-34

Sunday 29th March 2015

Allan Johnston

Jesus is not a DIY King - Psalm 118:19-29, John 12:12-19

Sunday 22nd March 2015

Frank Willis

One Thing - Joshua 1:1-9, Phillipians 3:1-16

Sunday 15th March 2015

Warren Dennis

The Gate of the Year - Psalm 37:1-9, 23-31

Sunday 8th March 2015

Allan Johnston

Remember Your Calling - Matthew 21:33-46, 1 Peter 2:4-10

Sunday 1st March 2015

Allan Johnston

Remember How Life Changing the Scriptures Are - Psalm 19, 1 Peter 1:22-2:3

Sunday 22nd February 2015

Allan Johnston

Remember How You Are To Live - Luke 12: 35-48, 1 Peter 1: 13-21

Sunday 15th February 2015

Allan Johnston

Remember What Road You are Travelling - Psalm 66, 1 Peter 1:6-12

Sunday 8th February 2015

Allan Johnston

Remember What You Have Been Given - Psalm 73, 1 Peter 1:3-5

Sunday 1st February 2015

Allan Johnston

Remember Who You Are - Exodus 24: 1-8, 1 Peter 1: 1-2

Sunday 25th January 2015

Allan Johnston

The Future is not in the Past - Isiah 43: 16-21, Phil 3: 1-14

Sunday 18th January 2015

Stephen Downie

Paul's discourse - Acts 17

Sunday 11th January 2015

Alan Soden

Faith

Sunday 4th January 2015

John Batt

Hope

Copyright GPD Enterprises © 2015. All Rights Reserved.